



Sport Advisory Committee for Field Hockey 2022-2024

Position	Name	Email Address	School
Chair	Jacqui Palm	jacqueline.palm@yrdsb.ca	GW Williams
Vice-Chair	Mitche Bisbee	mitchell.bisbee@yrdsb.ca	Dr Denison
Secretary	Jacqui Palm	jacqueline.palm@yrdsb.ca	GW Williams
OPHEA/Safety	Sarah Bubnic	sarah.bubnic@yrdsb.edu.on.ca	Stouffville
Rules	Jacqui Palm	jacqueline.palm@yrdsb.ca	GW Williams
Member at Large	Steven Pinnegar	steven.pinnigar@yrdsb.ca	Dr Denison
Member at Large	Vacant		
Member at Large	Vacant		
Member at Large	Vacant		
YRAA REP	Andrew Ebisuzaki	andrew.ebisuzaki@yrdsb.ca	Bur Oak